10 Steps to Teaching

I have been earning income teaching online courses since 2009. I can show you how to do it, too!

Your First Online Class

Taught by Anita Curtis Reyes, MA, MS
Director of Learn Online Academy

Live online session:

Thursday October 19, 2017

5-6 pm Pacific
6-7 pm Mountain
7-8 pm Central
8-9 pm Eastern

Mini-Course taught out of Los Angeles and available worldwide.
CLICK HERE to see time in your area, if not listed above.

What are your passions?

♦ What would you love to share with others?

♦ How could learning to teach, or meet with people ONLINE, benefit you?

♦ How do you get started?

This mini-course provides an overview of the steps needed to teach an online course. It is an introduction to my comprehensive 6-week course on how to teach online–a skill that will enable you to earn income from your home computer!


In this mini-course, you’ll receive:10StepsEbook&VideoGraphic

The  31-page eBook

♦ An Audio/Video Recording of the mini-course to watch as many times as you wish

Fee: Only $9.95

CLICK HERE TO ENROLL

Questions? Feel free to contact me at anitareyes@cox.net